The Team

Car Specialists 

  • Antonio Brunet
  • Chairman Car Specialist
  • +512-813-0691 x700
  • abrunet@motostalgia.com

 

  • Manuel Brunet
  • Car Specialist Latin America
  • +512-813-0691 x711
  • mbrunet@motostalgia.com

 

  • Richard Biele
  • Car Specialist 
  • +512-813-0691
  • info@motostalgia.com

 

  • Phil Skinner
  • Car Specialist / Catalog Editor
  • +512-813-0691
  • info@motostalgia.com

 

 

Operations

  • Larry Christian
  • VP of Events
  • +512-813-0636 x709
  • lchristian@motostalgia.com

 

  • Andrea Hedlund
  • Director of Operations
  • +512-813-0636 x707
  • ahedlund@motostalgia.com

 

  • Yusuf Johnson
  • Director of Finance 
  • +512-813-0636 x701
  • yjohnson@motostalgia.com

 

  • Linsey Otte
  • Art Director / Photographer
  • +512-813-0636
  • Linsey@motostalgia.com

 

 

10202 FM 620 N #102
Austin, Texas 78726
Office: 512.813.0636
Auction License TxE7674